Adam's Attic
Upcoming Shows

No upcoming shows

Adam's Attic

Los Angeles
Genre: Pop, Pop/Rock
Album: Can Anybody Hear Me Release Date: July 2014

Track Listing:
1. Can Anybody Hear Me
2. If It’s Not Too Late
3. Heart Is on Fire
4. Confessions
5. Like No One
6. SilverMoon
7. Sound of Love
8. Love Will Be the Way
9. Blink of an Eye
10. Cold December

Brought together by a passion for music and unity in the face of adversity, Adam’s Attic inspires listeners with an honest and open sound. From their New Orleans roots to their current home of Los Angeles, the alternative, pop/rock band has matured musically and captivated audiences on a global scale. The band of brothers just wrapped their fifth international tour in 2014.

“While here (New Orleans), the band proved itself to be one of the rising stars on the scene,” remarked Todd Miller, Talent Buyer for House of Blues.

In August 2005, one of the five deadliest hurricanes in U.S. history struck the north-central Gulf Coast region destroying much of their home in New Orleans....

Read more

This artist has no reviews yet.